Contact

General queries
Email the specific person, or if you’re not sure just send an email to support@imascientist.ie

Specific queries for a member of the team
Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Emily Grant | Event + Project | emilyg@mangorol.la
Márcia Ortgiese | Event + Project | marcia@mangorol.la
Hannah Higson | Event + Project | hannah@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Bella Byrne | Data | bella@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la


I’m a Mathematician is produced by Mangorolla CIC

Creating community conversations

Mangorolla CIC, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS, UK
Call: +44 (0)1225 326892 | mangorol.la
Registered in England & Wales, No. 10384826
Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU